BingoEats: My New Favorite Thing

bingo_eats_logo

Okay so who else loves eating restaurant food while sitting underneath a pile of blankets and watching Discovery ID?

Oh come on, it can’t possibly just be me…

If you haven’t heard yet, Binghamton has a brand new food delivery service that will bring restaurant food directly to your door! I tried this service out for myself a few weeks ago and it was awesome. I live on the West Side, so I have a choice between Zona’s, Moghul’s, Buffet Star, KFC, Thai Time and Binghamton Hots. That’s right kids, a van will bring you your Garbage Plate directly to your door. Perfect for avoiding the shame of ordering one in the first place! (But they are seriously good.) Perhaps they will expand into the late night market soon so all you crazy kids can avoid your late-night drunk drive-thru adventures.

Personally, Moghul is one of my all-time favorite restaurants. I ordered Vegetable Korma, Garlic Naan, and Vegetable Samosas through BingoEats and it arrived neatly packed, piping hot, and quick! Delivery only cost $3, and you can leave the delivery driver’s tip right on your card. Just go to BingoEats.com, create an account, select a delivery window, and order your food. It’s that simple!

Have you tried out this service yet? Let me know what you thought in the comments below, or tweet me @hey_stacey_kay with hashtag #bingoeats.

staceysig

Leave a comment

Filed under Restaurant Reviews, Stacey Kay

Leave a Reply

